Tags

, , , , , , ,

MN_Girl_T-Shirt_20190916_155737Today I wanted to share with you my “Minnesota Girl” t-shirt modeled by Journey Girl Mikaella.  She’s modeling briefly before this gets sent off to . . . Minnesota . . . easy guess, huh? 😉

A dear friend born/raised in MN often shares her Journey Girl with her church’s youth group, so when I saw the various State “Girl” embroidery patterns available @ Appletotes, I had to have Minnesota just for my friend’s Meredith.  Now that I’m slowly improving my machine embroidery skills, I can’t wait to share this fun little t-shirt.

Aren’t these little State “Girl” stitch-outs just the cutest?  There will definitely be more to come!  If you’re interested in either doll-size embroidery patterns, sewing patterns or doll shoes/boots, pop into the link above.  If you don’t see the pattern for the State you need, just email your request and David will reply ASAP.