Tags

All Dolled Up is an awesome site offering reasonably-priced patterns, often cleverly named as my title indicates for our 18-inch doll friends and the new 14.5-inch Wellie Wishers that AG recently added to their line-up. Terrie frequently adds new patterns and her 60’s Ruffled pattern includes the best tutorial on using your Rolled Hem Foot I’ve ever tried. Finally, my narrow hems are perfect! If you follow All Dolled Up on FB, you’ll catch pattern sales as well.

After I’d purchased Maryellen, I just had to add this ‘nifty-50’s pattern to my collection and sew it up immediately so she could dance the night away @ the hop!  If you don’t already have a 50’s petticoat, Terrie has a free pattern for this essential piece.

20160902_132043

Let’s Go to the Hop – don’t you just love that neckline?!

 

 

Save

Save

